Bi-Monthly Digital Winning Monochrome Results for 2020/21 Season
  • Three competition legs are held during the season.
  • Each entry is scored out of 20.
  • The entrant with the highest cumulative total score is the overall winner, and is awarded the MARCHANT BROOKS TROPHY.

Final ranking photographers for the 2020/21 season

  • 1 Tim Reynolds
  • 2 Hilary Tann
  • 3 John Baily

Top photographs (Leg 3)