• The subject of all images is restricted to a theme chosen at the preceding AGM.
  • The theme for the 2020-2021 season is "After Dark".
  • Images must be sourced from photographs taken after the preceding AGM.
  • Each entry is scored out of 20.
  • The entrant with the highest score is the winner and is awarded the BOLEHILL TROPHY

Ranking photographers

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Top photographs

Image set empty.