Theme Digital Winning Monochrome Results for 2020/21 Season
  • The subject of all images is restricted to a theme chosen at the preceding AGM.
  • The theme for the 2020-2021 season is "After Dark".
  • Images must be sourced from photographs taken after the preceding AGM.
  • Each entry is scored out of 20.
  • The entrant with the highest score is the winner and is awarded the WRIGHT TROPHY.

Ranking photographers for the 2020/21 season

  • 1 Pat Thacker
  • 2= Peter Barr
  • 2= Keith Jeffreys
  • 2= John Thorpe

Top photographs