Annual Digital Winning Monochrome Results for 2020/21 Season
  • Images must have been previously entered in one of Bakewell Photo Club’s trophy competitions during the current season.
  • Each entry is scored out of 20.
  • The entrant with the highest score is the winner and is awarded the WHIRLOW TROPHY.

Ranking photographers for the 2020/21 season

  • 1 Hilary Tann
  • 2 James Ellis
  • 3 Peter Barr

Top photographs