Points competition

The entrant with the highest total score across all of the season's competitions is awarded the D & B Carnelly Trophy

The winner for 2023-24 is Ian Ord scoring 436 points out of a possible 520

Committee's Award

The Jack Mettam Memorial Trophy is awarded to the best newcomer, or for outstanding service to the club during the season. Nominations are made by members prior to the AGM. The winner is decided by the committee.

The winner for 2023-24 is Jointly Martyn Grandy and Pat Thacker